IT’S FINALLY HERE! MY OBSESSION CONTINUES!!

Okay, The Office: Season Four came out on DVD yesterday (September 02, 2008) and I asked my wife, “Are you going to stop at Target today, or am I?” Yes, we’re hardcore fans.

We actually bought the “gift set exclusive” from Best Buy. So, now I’m the proud owner of the “Michael Scott’s Dunder-Mifflin Scranton Meredith Palmer Memorial Celebrity Rabies Awareness Fun Run Pro-Am Race for the Cure” T-shirt, water bottle, and “Save the Rabid” wrist band. I am so lucky!

Watched the first three videos last night along with deleted scenes. These were the extended version episodes. So much The Office that they couldn’t fit it in a half-hour segment. I’ve got to let you know… I’m not complaining one bit.

I think my evenings will be busy for the next few nights.

